Division Calendar – 2022

2022 Queensland Division Calendar

Wed 26 Jan:     Australia Day – Public Holiday

Thur 27 Jan:   09.30AM – State Executive Meeting, Video Conference

Sat 05 Feb :     9.30AM – State Council Meeting – Video Conference

Tue 22 Mar:    Close of Notices of Motion for the 2022 AAD (60 Days prior to the AAD)

Thur 31 Mar:  RAAF Birthday

Fri 01 Apr:     10.00AM – State Executive Meeting – Video Conference 

Sat 02 Apr:    Pine Rivers 25th Anniversary

Wed 06 Apr:   Close of Nominations for State Executive with State Secretary                                                               (45 Days prior to the AAD) 

Thur 07 Apr:  State Secretary to advise Branches of State Executive Nominations

Sat 09 Apr:     9.30AM – State Council Meeting – Face to Face – Venue TBA

Fri 15 Apr:      Good Friday

Mon 18th:       Easter Monday

Sun 25 Apr:    ANZAC Day  

Thur 12 May: 9.30AM – State Executive Meeting – Video Conference

Fri 20 May:     5.00PM – Annual Assembly of Delegates Meet & Greet

Sat 21 May:     8.30AM – State Council Meeting and Annual Assembly of Delegates                                                      6.30PM – Annual Assembly of Delegates Dinner                                                            

Sun 05 Jun:     Bomber Command Commemoration Service – RAAF Base Amberley  (TBC)

Thur 23 Jun:   9.30AM – State Executive Meeting – Video Conference 

Sat 02 Jul:       9.30AM – State Council Meeting – Video Conference 

Tue 18 Aug:    Vietnam Veterans Day

Thur 25 Aug:  9.30AM –  State Executive Meeting – Video Conference

Sat 10 Sep:      9.30AM – State Council Meeting – Video Conference

Tue 13 Sep:     Associations Day – RAAF Base Amberley  (TBC)

Thur 10 Nov:  9.30AM – State Executive Meeting – Video Conference

Fri 11 Nov:      Remembrance Day

Sat 19 Nov:      9.30AM – State Council Meeting and Christmas Lunch – Geebung RSL

 
Page Updated:  20 January 2022