Division Calendar – 2023

2023 Queensland Division Calendar

Thur 26 Jan:     Australia Day – Public Holiday

Thur 02 Feb:     09.30AM – State Executive Meeting, Video Conference

Sat 11 Feb :       9.30AM – State Council Meeting – Video Conference

Tue 21 Mar:     Close of Notices of Motion for the 2023 AAD (60 Days prior to the AAD)

Fri 31 Mar:       RAAF Birthday

Wed 05Apr:      Nominations for State Executive at State Secretary (45 Days prior to the AAD)

Thur 06 Apr:    State Secretary to advise Branches of State Executive nominations

Thur 06 Apr:    9.30AM – State Executive Meeting – Video Conference 

Fri 07 Apr:       Good Friday

Mon 10 Apr:     Easter Monday

Sat 15 Apr:       State Council Meeting – Face to Face – Venue TBA

Tue 25 Apr:      ANZAC Day  

Thur 11 May:  9.30AM – State Executive Meeting – Video Conference

Fri 19 May:     5.00PM – Annual Assembly of Delegates Meet & Greet – Toowoomba

Sat 20 May:     8.30AM – Annual General Meeting and Forum – Face to Face                                                                6.30PM – Annual Assembly of Delegates Dinner                                                            

Sun 04 Jun:     Bomber Command Commemoration Service – RAAF Base Amberley (TBC)

Thur 22 Jun:   9.30AM – State Executive Meeting – Video Conference 

Sat 01 Jul:       9.30AM – State Council Meeting – Video Conference

Thur 10 Aug:  9.30AM – State Executive Meeting – Video Conference 

Fri 18 Aug:     Vietnam Veterans Day

Sat 19 Aug:     9.30AM – State Council Meeting – Video Conference

Tue 12 Sep:     Associations Day RAAF Base Amberley (TBC)

Thur 21 Sep:  9.30AM – State Executive Meeting – Video Conference

Sat 30 Sep:      9.30AM – State Council Meeting – Video Conference

Thur 09 Nov:  9.30AM – State Executive Meeting – Video Conference

Sat 11 Nov:      Remembrance Day

Sat 20 Nov:      9.30AM – State Council Meeting and Christmas Lunch – Venue TBA

 
Page Updated:  05 December 2022